Affordable Vacation Condo Near Jackson Hole – $99/Night

Book Today! 208-351-5279

Reviews

Wonderful place

  • Guest Todd A.
  • Date of stay 03/13/14
  • Review Submitted 03/19/14
Very comfortable place with plenty of room for the whole family to stretch out and relax after a long day of skiing.

Recommended for: Families with teenagers.

Ski Trip

  • Guest COSkier
  • Date of stay 02/26/14
  • Review Submitted 03/11/14
A great base for our ski trip to Grand Targhee. Beds were extremely comfortable. Unit was well maintained and having a washer /Dryer was a huge plus. Riana made booking easy.

Recommended for: Romantic getaway, adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway.

 

Love this condo!!!

  • Guest Jennifer A.
  • Date of stay 01/22/14
  • Review Submitted 01/30/14
This condo was very spacious for the group of 4 adults on our trip. The heater definitely works….read & adhere to instructions! Once the heaters warmed up we had to practically turn them off to get the condo to a “normal” temp. Great location in Driggs & easy to find. The only issue we had was with the shower in the master bath. When turning the water on, the water would turn off as you got to hotter water & then come back. It was weird but we were able to work with it to get the “right spot”.

Recommended for: Romantic getaway, adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

 

Great Lodging

  • Guest DD
  • Date of stay 01/02/14
  • Review Submitted 01/09/14
We had a nice stay for a short ski trip. All as advertised. Very comfortable, very clean, nice linens, and adequate seating for 6 adults. Good parking availability. Items that would make it a 5 star. Wifi that worked and an up grade on the TV program – would have liked ESPN. A few more wine glasses. Be aware the people that plow the complex show up around 5:30 am.

Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

 

Table Mountain Weekend

  • Guest Chark (Pocatello, ID)
  • Date of stay 09/20/13
  • Review Submitted 09/29/13
The condo was very and warm inviting. The beds were comfortable. The location was close to everything in town. It was easy access and the manager was accessible and helpful in answering questions. My friends and I felt very safe and comfortable with the location. I am definitely planning on staying here again with my family.

Recommended for: Girls getaway.

 

Great vacation

  • Guest Nancy W. (Sun City West, Arizona)
  • Date of stay 09/03/13
  • Review Submitted 09/13/13
Condo was perfect….just as described….very well appointed including all kitchen utensils, paper and cleaning supplies. Location ideal for Grand Tetons and Targhee Ski Resort for aerial tram and ski lift rides. Driggs has a great grocery store and a number of good restaurants–cute little town. A Great Vacation!!!

Recommended for: Age 55+, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

 

Immaculate and plenty of room

  • Guest Anonymous
  • Date of stay 08/22/13
  • Review Submitted 09/03/13
Loved staying here. Visit for a family wedding and it was wonderful. Kids loved the bunk beds. In-laws needed a place to stay so gave them the master bedroom and our little family had the other 2 rooms and bathroom. Perfect setup. Everything was spotless and loved that it’s so centrally located but dead quiet at night. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

 

SIMPLY AWESOME

  • Guest JOHN (SALT LAKE CITY, UT USA)
  • Date of stay 08/17/13
  • Review Submitted 08/27/13
I highly recommend the Larson Condo to all interested. The owner and manager are both amazing! The Condo was clean, spacious, comfortable and had everything we needed. The drive to Jackson Hole from the condo was reasonable and beautiful! We couldn’t have found a nicer place for the price. We will definitely be back!

Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

 

Driggs condo

  • Guest Mavis (Lehi utah)
  • Date of stay 07/28/13
  • Review Submitted 08/05/13
We really liked it! It was clean and spacious!

Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

 

A pleasant stay

  • Guest Lemon101 (Smyrna, GA)
  • Date of stay 07/27/13
  • Review Submitted 07/31/13
They took us in on a last-minute notice. Riana graciously reduced the cleaning fee based on our one-night’s occupancy. When we got in, however, we found that none of the beds had been made. The condo was very nice and clean, otherwise. It also took us a while to figure out how to lock the door when we left.

Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.